Announcing the Post-Draft Supplement

We are pleased to announce the Inside the Pylon 2018 Post-Draft Supplement is available! The 2018 Draft Guide contained detailed reports on 185 incoming rookies, following a rigorous process that mirrors that of NFL teams, but we didn’t cover everybody drafted. The post-draft supplement contains reports on 101 additional rookies in the same rigor and detail that you’ve come to expect from ITP and our team of nearly 50 scouts.


Best of all, the Post-Draft Supplement is free for folks who purchased the Draft Guide. Through September 1st, use promo code “POSTDRAFT” on checkout and get the Post-Draft Supplement for free (make sure you use the same email address you used to buy the 2018 Draft Guide). It’s a thank you from us to those who support ITP. For everyone else, the post-draft supplement is $9.99 – still a great deal given the depth of the scouting reports. For many of these players, it is a challenge to find much information, making the Post-Draft Supplement an invaluable resource. Or pick up the ITP Draft Guide and we’ll send you the supplement for free.


Players covered by the post-draft supplement:

Tanner Lee

Danny Etling

Alex McGough

Logan Woodside

Mark Walton

Ito Smith

Chase Edmonds

Jordan Wilkins

Boston Scott

Trenton Cannon

David Williams

Justin Jackson

Jaylen Samuels

Nick Bawden

Tre’Quan Smith

Jaleel Scott

Daurice Fountain

Marquez Valdes-Scantling

Damion Ratley

Ray-Ray McCloud

Dylan Cantrell

Russell Gage

Braxton Berrios

Javon Wims

Marcell Ateman

Austin Proehl

Mark Andrews

Jordan Akins

Will Dissly

Troy Fumagalli

Tyler Conklin

Jordan Thomas

Scott Quessenberry

Sam Jones

Jamil Demby

Colby Gossett

Rod Taylor

Joe Noteboom

Rick Leonard

Matt Pryor

Greg Senat

Jordan Mailata

Korey Cunningham

PJ Hall

Da’Shawn Hand

Bilal Nichols

Folorunso Fatukasi

Sebastian Joseph

Kahlil McKenzie

Jullian Taylor

James Looney

Josh Frazier

Marquis Haynes

Kylie Fitts

Jake Martin

Trevon Young

Ade Aruna

Leon Jacobs

Zach Sieler

Justin Lawler

Marcell Frazier

Darius Leonard

Kenny Young

Ja’Whaun Bentley

Micah Kiser

Genard Avery

Jermaine Carter

Chris Covington

Foyesade Oluokun

Jack Cichy

Azeem Victor

Keishawn Bierria

Matthew Adams

Devante Downs

Quentin Poling

Travin Howard

Andre Smith

Zaire Franklin

Donte Jackson

Isaac Yiadom

Parry Nickerson

Chris Campbell

Simeon Thomas

Kamrin Moore

Tremon Smith

Jermaine Kelly

Greg Stroman

Keion Crossen

Heath Harding

Quenton Meeks

Tony Brown

Michael Joseph

Terrell Edmunds

Tracy Walker

Tarvarius Moore

Troy Apke

Tre Flowers

Dane Cruikshank

Siran Neal

Natrell Jamerson

Marcell Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *